Processing... Please wait.

Go Paperless

To continue, please select your property from the drop-down below. Go Back Continue
0 items in cart. Vew cart & Checkout

Important updates on COVID-19.

CLOSE ALERT
Click here for important updates on COVID-19

CONTACT US

LOCATIONS

Address: 440 Mamaroneck Avenue, Suite S-512
Harrison, NY 10528

Phone: 914-725-3600

After Hour Emergencies:
866-246-0370

Fax: 914-725-6453

Email: info@garthchesterrealty.com

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm
Office Closed Monday, Sept 5
Open in Google Maps
Address: 98-20 Metropolitan Avenue
Forest Hills, NY

Phone: 718-544-0800 x301

Email: claudine@garthchesterrealty.com
Open in Google Maps

TEAM DIRECTORY

Main Office: Phone: 914-725-3600, Fax: 914-725-6453
Queens Office: 718-544-0800
Emergency: 866-246-0370

  • Name Extension Email Address
  • Adele Frutkin 3103 adele@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Artie Guttilla 3118 artie@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Beatrice Lovera 914-949-0018 beatrice@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Bobby Conca 1924 bobby@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Brian Scally 3112 brian@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Bryan Perusini 3140 bperusini@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Carol Dreher 3113 carol@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Cathy Perez 3114 cathy@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Claudine Gruen 914-725-3600 ext 3301
    718-544-0800 ext 301
    claudine@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Craig Perusini 3137 craig@garthchesterrealty.com
  • David Guerrero 3123 david@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Donna Hentschel 1914 donna@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Dorothy Mason 3134 dorothy@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Ed Lombardi 1965 ed@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Eddie Meltser/Sales 3250 myplatinumbroker@gmail.com
  • Elizabeth Camovic 914-762-3676 elizabeth@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Grace Dimaira 1943 grace@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Hasan Mati 3933 hasan@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jay Mendel 3102 jay@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jeison Villada 3135 payroll@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jenna Guiliano 3107 jenna@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jimmy Fabris 3200 jimmy@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Joann Williams 3108 JoAnn@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Joe Fabris 3200 joe@garthchesterrealty.com
  • John Bonito 3119 john@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Latoya London 718-544-0800 ext 302 latoya@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Lee Lanzano 3116 lee@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Leny Gonzalez 3139 leny@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Margie Cruz 3109 margie@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Mark Syku 3141 mark@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Mary Mick 914-762-3676 mary@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Meagan Collins 3143 meagan@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Michele Liddy 3121 michele@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Michelle Asnaran 3200 michellea@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Oscar Szomor 3117 oscar@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Rose Marie Sotero 3115 rosemarie@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Rosetta Modugno 3104 rosetta@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Samantha Spataro 3106 samantha@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Santiago Smith 914-631-4400 Santiago@edgemontcondo.com
  • Sheryl Hegner 3105 sheryl@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Steven Hegner 3142 steven@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Yvonne Feliciano 3200 frontdesk@garthchesterrealty.com