Processing... Please wait.

Go Paperless

To continue, please select your property from the drop-down below. Go Back Continue
0 items in cart. Vew cart & Checkout

Important updates on COVID-19.

CLOSE ALERT
Click here for important updates on COVID-19

CONTACT US

LOCATIONS

Address: 440 Mamaroneck Avenue, Suite 512
Harrison, NY 10528

Phone: 914-725-3600

After Hour Emergencies:
866-246-0370

Fax: 914-725-6453

Email: info@garthchesterrealty.com

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm


Open in Google Maps
Address: 98-20 Metropolitan Avenue
Forest Hills, NY

Phone: 718-544-0800 x301

Email: claudine@garthchesterrealty.com
Open in Google Maps

TEAM DIRECTORY

Main Office: Phone: 914-725-3600, Fax: 914-725-6453
Queens Office: 718-544-0800
Emergency: 866-246-0370

  • Name Extension Email Address
  • Adele Frutkin 3103 adele@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Alethea Nelson 718-544-0800 alethea@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Artie Guttilla 3118 artie@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Beatrice Lovera 914-949-0018 beatrice@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Brian Scally 3112 brian@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Bryan Perusini 2832 bperusini@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Carol Dreher 3113 carol@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Cathy Perez 3114 cathy@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Claudine Gruen 718-544-0800 claudine@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Craig Perusini 3137 craig@garthchesterrealty.com
  • David Guerrero 3123 david@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Dawn Johnson Banks 3220 dawn@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Donna Murrell 3130 donnam@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Dorella Caporale 914-631-4400 dorella@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Ed Lombardi 1965 ed@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Eddie Meltser/Sales 3250 myplatinumbroker@gmail.com
  • Elizabeth Camovic 3165 elizabeth@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Grace Dimaira 1943 grace@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Hasan Mati 1933 hasan@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jay Mendel 3102 jay@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jeison Villada 3135 payroll@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jenna Guiliano 3107 jenna@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Jimmy Fabris -- jimmy@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Joann Williams 3108 JoAnn@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Joe Fabris -- joe@garthchesterrealty.com
  • John Bonito 3119 john@garthchesterrealty.com
  • John Gjelaj 1926 johng@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Latoya London 718-544-0800 latoya@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Lee Lanzano 3116 lee@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Leny Gonzalez 3139 leny@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Lisa Martinez 914-631-4400 lisa@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Margie Cruz 3109 margie@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Mark Syku 3141 mark@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Meagan Collins 1945 meagan@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Michele Liddy 3121 michele@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Nicole Lam 3106 nicole@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Oscar Szomor 3117 oscar@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Rich D'Amico 1922 rich@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Rose Sotero 3115 rosemarie@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Rosetta Modugno 3104 rosetta@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Samantha Adl-Zarabi 718-544-0800 samantha@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Sheryl Hegner 3105 sheryl@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Steven Esposito 718-464-7023 sesposito@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Steven Hegner 3142 steven@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Susana Azemovski 718-544-0800 sazemovski@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Tara Persaud 3145 tara@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Warren Collins 914-762-3676 warren@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Yvonne Feliciano 3200 frontdesk@garthchesterrealty.com
  • Yvonne Powers 718-544-0800 yvonne@garthchesterrealty.com